Some thoughts on why I blog?


I am not a blogger, nor I intend to be. I am just expressing my thoughts and leaving it in space and see if someone catches it. Because if I speak about what I write, I will be talking to myself, which is not exactly pleasant. Plus I get to record my thoughts. Plus it gives you an insight into my mind – Not that you are interested anyway.

I am not and don’t pretend to be an expert in the areas I write about. Whatever I post are simply my thoughts and deepest feelings about random issues and topics, which people in real life are least interested about. That’s the way I am I guess – I care about inconsequential while ignore the essentials.

Urge to express myself is increasing with every day I spend. May be it’s a passing fad. May be I just need to get it out of the system.

Let me pick up a book to read…

